back-to-top

Imagery

Cleanly done job!

The highly competitive hygiene product market makes it important to leverage visual differentiation to set yourself apart from the competition in terms of both product design and communicative visual language.

Unique imagery for the hygiene brand Katrin is being sought after.

Challenge accepted!

B2B? B2C? H2H!

The business-to-business communication model is really old-school. It is safe to assume that people always talk to people in the end – i.e. human-to-human. And an analysis of the competition revealed that this conversation has been extremely homogeneous to date. Not to mention boring. Always the same characters in the same situations. Our idea: distinctive and special characters.

It‘s a People-Business.

Stay focused!

Special characters also deserve a special visual language – a very distinctive focus in this case. This not only creates an exciting image composition and a unique look, but also has conceptual strengths.
Relevant contents – whether related to the process, object or person – can be ideally elaborated. That was our first conceptual idea. And it is implemented one-to-one in the result.

One brand – many worlds.

Katrin products are used in many different places – from hospitals to car repair shops. From spotless to downright grimy. All the motifs nevertheless fit together into a harmonious whole. Not least thanks to the Katrin-red elements we added to the visual language.

The human perspective is the best communicative lever.

One idea – all channels.

It is of course not simply a matter of producing a series of exciting motifs. The images must also function in all sorts of communicative environments. Better yet: in all of them! That’s why we also developed a headline mechanism and copy strategy that also focuses on the respective human perspective.

Challenge completed!

back-to-top

Bildwelten

Saubere Arbeit!

Der Markt der Hygiene-Produkte ist heiß umkämpft. Deshalb ist visuelle Differenzierung ein wichtiger Punkt, um sich vom Wettbewerb zu unterscheiden.

Und zwar nicht nur bei der Produktgestaltung sondern auch bei der kommunikativen Bildsprache. Eine einzigartige Bildwelt für die Hygiene-Brand Katrin wird gesucht.

Challenge accepted!

B2B? B2C? H2H!

Das Modell von der Business-to-Business Kommunikation ist echt Old-school. Wir gehen davon aus, dass am Ende immer Menschen mit Menschen reden – Human-to-Human. Und in der Konkurrenz-Analyse hat sich herausgestellt, dass dieses Gespräch bisher äußerst homogen war. Um nicht zu sagen: langweilig. Immer die gleichen Typen in den selben Situationen. Unsere Idee: markante und besonderen Charaktere.

It‘s a People-Business.

Stay focused!

Besondere Typen verdienen auch eine besondere Bildsprache. In diesem Fall: eine sehr markante Fokussierung. Das schafft nicht nur einen spannenden Bildaufbau und einen im Umfeld einzigartigen Look, sondern hat auch konzeptionell seine Stärken.
Relevante Inhalte lassen sich ideal herausarbeiten – ob Prozess, Objekt oder Mensch. Das war unser erster Konzeptgedanke. Und der findet sich eins-zu-eins umgesetzt im Ergebnis.

Eine Marke – viele Welten.

Katrin Produkte werden an den unterschiedlichsten Orten eingesetzt – vom Krankenhaus bis zur Autowerkstatt. Von clean bis lebendig-dreckig. Trotzdem passen alle Motive zusammen und bilden ein harmonisches Ganzes. Nicht zuletzt durch die Katrin-roten Elemente die wir zur Bildsprache addiert haben.

Die menschliche Perspektive ist der beste Hebel für Kommunikation.

Eine Idee – alle Kanäle.

Einfach eine Serie spannender Motive zu produzieren, damit ist unser Job natürlich noch längst nicht erledigt. Die Bilder müssen natürlich auch noch in allen möglichen kommunikativen Umfeldern funktionieren. Oder besser: in allen! Deshalb haben wir zusätzlich noch eine Headlinemechanik und Copy-Strategy entwickelt, die ebenfalls die jeweilige menschliche Perspektive in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Challenge completed!