back-to-top

Urban Gardening

Dirty hands are happy hands

Urban gardening and self-sufficiency are top trends. “Naturtalent by toom” is our organic brand for all gardening fans! Innovative products, a transparent approach in terms of product origin and the relevant influencers, who offer exclusively valuable tips online, make life easier for the user in succeeding with their own organic gardening.

The brand offers more than just the right products for do-it-yourself cultivation. Experts known within the community and to users offer help and inspiration!

PopUp-Store

In toom’s “Pop-Up Store”, situated in the heart of Cologne, urban gardeners enjoy the practical delight of being able to buy crop plants, cacti and cultivation material right on their doorstep, or even take part in exciting workshops. The organic herbs from Naturtalent® by toom enjoyed plenty of attention as the highlight to the healthy cocktails on offer. Very user-centric: The innovative soil filling station with different soil types! Because city dwellers often don’t need a 25 kg bag of soil for their balcony – but in most cases it’s just a handful here and there.

Brand Communication

In addition to all the influencers, the brand story also contains one more important hero. Our fantastic farmers! On all packaging and communication material they reveal their vast invaluable expertise, offering many useful tips and tricks that go well beyond the _product portfolio itself. This ensures that the user has everything they need to successfully cultivate their own plants and crops with the “Naturtalent by toom” products, while also enjoying everything that gardening has to offer.

back

back-to-top

Urban Gardening

Dreckige Hände sind glückliche Hände

Urban Gardening und Selbstversorgung liegen voll im Trend. Naturtalent by toom ist unsere Bio-Brand für alle Gardening Fans! Innovative Produkte, ein transparenter Umgang mit der Produktherkunft und relevante Influencer, die Online exklusiv wertvolle Tipps geben, erleichtern dem User das sichere Gelingen vom eigenen Bio-Anbau.

Die Brand bietet mehr als nur passende Produkte für den Selbstanbau. In der Community bekannte und für den Nutzer relevante Experten bieten Hilfestellung und Inspiration!

PopUp-Store

Im toom Pop-Up-Store der Kölner Innenstadt konnten Urban Gardener praktischerweise direkt vor ihrer Haustür Nutzpflanzen, Kakteen und Anzuchtmaterialien shoppen oder an spannenden Workshops teilnehmen. Die Naturtalent® by toom Bio Kräuter standen als Highlight gesunder Cocktails besonders im Fokus! Sehr user-centered: Die innovative Erd-Abfüllstation mit verschiedenen Erd-Sorten! Weil Städter häufig keinen 25 kg Sack Erde für ihren Balkon benötigen– sondern meistens nur eine Hand voll.

Brand Communication

Neben den Influencern gibt es in der Brand Story einen weiteren wichtigen Hero. Unseren schlauen Bauern! Er gibt auf sämtlichen Packagings und Communications seinen reichen Erfahrungsschatz mit vielen nützliche Mehrwertinformationen jenseits des Produktportfolios preis. So wird der User zum erfolgreichen Eigenanbau mit den Naturtalent by toom Produkten befähigt und der Spaß am Gärtnern geweckt.