back-to-top

Brand Strategy
for a swiss DIY store

Designing the global brand strategy for JUMBO

Own-brand consolidation within the brand architecture in favour of optimised user orientation: 5 selective JUMBO Exclusive Brands on the basis of holistic, creative approaches. The brands list leading products in the respective JUMBO competence category: Do-it, Deco and Garden.

Brand naming, brand story and creative concept are precisely tailored to the needs of users, in order to support sustainable increases in shop floor presence and customer perception skills among staff.

User-centric

brand portfolio

Store Checks &

Innovation Thinking

In order to ensure the continual optimisation of the customer experience, innovative solutions are developed as part of regular valyu Innovation Days held with JUMBO. We set up comprehensive store checks and employ specialist tools in order to analyse product ranges, creative concepts and communication channels as part of our so-called “own challenge” with the competition.

In order to fully exploit the significant own brand potential in relation to the options available for brand differentiation vis-a-vis the competition and the creation of new value propositions, clearly identifying the five JUMBO Exclusive Brands in store is of critical importance.

We also develop supporting communication channels, exciting brand stories, smart cross-selling ideas and digital solutions.

back

back-to-top

Brand Strategy
für einen schweizer Baumarkt

Design der globalen Markenstrategie für JUMBO

Own Brand Konsolidierung in der Brand Architecture zugunsten einer optimierten User-Orientierung: 5 trennscharfe JUMBO Exclusive Brands auf Basis ganzheitlicher, gestalterischer Ansätze. Die Brands führen Leadprodukte in der jeweiligen JUMBO Kompetenz-Kategorie: Do-it, Deco und Garden.

Zugunsten einer nachhaltig gesteigerten Präsenz auf der Fläche und Kompetenz in der Kundenwahrnehmung sind Brand Naming, Brand Story und Creative Concept exakt auf die Bedürfnisse der User ausgerichtet.

Nutzerzentriertes

Markenportfolio

Store Checks &

Innovation Thinking

Zur ständigen Optimierung der Customer Experience werden in regelmäßigen valyu Innovation Days gemeinsam mit JUMBO neuartige Lösungen entwickelt. Zur Own-Challenge mit dem Wettbewerb setzen wir umfassende Store-Checks auf und analysieren mit speziellen Tools Sortimente, Creative Concepts und Communications.

Zur vollen Ausschöpfung des großen Eigenmarkenpotenzials in Bezug auf Differenzierungsmöglichkeiten zum Wettbewerb und Schöpfung neuer Werteversprechen, ist eine klare Identifikation der fünf JUMBO Exclusive Brands im Store wichtig.

Dazu entwickeln wir flankierende Communications, spannende Brand Storys, smarte Cross-Sellings und digitale Lösungen.